1. Lets Play Games now at YamahaT150 ARCADE
    Click Here to play
  2. If your have CLUB EVENTS/RIDE & would like to announce it here,
    Message traxxas-modifier about it :-)
    Dismiss Notice

Ecu Question

Discussion in 'T150 & T135 General Topics' started by GUKIMEN, Oct 28, 2017.

  1. GUKIMEN

    GUKIMEN New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Country:
    Philippines
    Good day mga sirs i need a question do i need to retune my ecu if i change my stock plug coil to racing plug coil uma?
     
  2.  
  3. Kevin2018

    Kevin2018 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Country:
    Philippines
    Can i ask ? If how to reset stock ECU in T150?
     
  4. GUKIMEN

    GUKIMEN New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Country:
    Philippines
    better go to your dealer
     

Share This Page