1. Lets Play Games now at YamahaT150 ARCADE
    Click Here to play
  2. If your have CLUB EVENTS/RIDE & would like to announce it here,
    Message traxxas-modifier about it :-)
    Dismiss Notice

Carburetor

Discussion in 'T150 & T135 General Topics' started by Muhammed Danial, Jun 2, 2016.

  1. Muhammed Danial

    Muhammed Danial New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Country:
    Singapore
    Im using stock block for my spark 135 . Can i use sp carburetor with stock block ?
     
  2.  
  3. sixty-thirty

    sixty-thirty Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location (city/province):
    male'
    Country:
    Maldives
    yes you can.
     
  4. Muhammed Danial

    Muhammed Danial New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Country:
    Singapore
    Trottle cable must change too ?
     
  5. sixty-thirty

    sixty-thirty Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location (city/province):
    male'
    Country:
    Maldives
    if your current set up has two , you have to change to the one cable type .
     
  6. Muhammed Danial

    Muhammed Danial New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Country:
    Singapore
    Great ! I dont have to Change anything else right ?
     
  7. sixty-thirty

    sixty-thirty Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location (city/province):
    male'
    Country:
    Maldives
    yeah at this moment i cannot think of any thing else you need to change .
     
  8. Muhammed Danial

    Muhammed Danial New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Country:
    Singapore
    Okey thanks !!!
     
    sixty-thirty likes this.
  9. Muhammed Danial

    Muhammed Danial New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Country:
    Singapore
    Can spark 135 rim can fit in honda wave ?
     
  10. sixty-thirty

    sixty-thirty Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location (city/province):
    male'
    Country:
    Maldives
    possible, but you will need to make modifications .
     
  11. chestnuts94

    chestnuts94 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hi mind sharing if you have done it already? I am also using stock block. Racing cdi and after market pipe. Ive tried SP carb but its giving me some problem. Idle rpm always very high at 2500 rpm. petrol really eats a lot(must top up everyday) and also even if im in gear 1 stationary, the bike will move(i have to press the brake now to stop the bike) . pipe sound very loud and noisy(not the usual sound) it just feel that something is wrong. can it just be the carb tuning settings??
     

Share This Page